ocp

Office of Contracting and Procurement
 

DC Agency Top Menu


-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday 24 times except Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019. Also includes Thu Nov 14 2019, Thu Dec 19 2019.
Thursday, March 28, 2019 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm